Contacts & Locations 

find a sales rep

Get in touch with the NAS sales rep nearest you to learn how we can effectively address your stainless steel needs.

Get Started

Customer Login

Contacts & Locations

NAS Illinois Outside Outside Outside NAS Georgia NAS Pennsylvania NAS California

NAS MILL

6870 Highway 42 East
Ghent, Ky 41045-9615
Phone: (502) 347-6000
Fax: (502) 347-6001
E-mail: nasinquiries@northamericanstainless.com  

Sales Contacts:
Chris Lyons
(Domestic Sales Manager)

Luis De la Fuente
(Export Sales Manager)

NAS CALIFORNIA

12273 Brown Avenue
Riverside, CA 92509
Phone: (951) 248-4540
Fax: (951) 248-4550

Sales Contacts:
Brett Bode
(General Manager)
Phone: (951) 248-4544
Fax: (951) 248-4550
Cell: (815) 210-1637
E-mail: bbode@northamericanstainless.com

NAS GEORGIA

83 Bonnie Valentine Way
Pendergrass, GA 30567
Phone: (706) 693-1627
Fax: (706) 693-1650

Sales Contacts:

Vincent J. Criswell
(General Manager)
Phone: (706) 693 -1627
Cell (724) 713-7887
Email: vc3064@northamericanstainless.com

Dan Bieller
Phone: (706) 693-1626
Cell: (770) 713-5042
E-mail: dbieller@northamericanstainless.com

NAS ILLINOIS

801 Twin Rail Drive
Minooka, IL 60447
Phone: (815) 521-9500
Fax: (815) 521-9127

Sales Contacts:
Bill Kulton
(General Manager)
Phone: (815) 521-3201
Fax: (815) 521-9127
Cell: (630) 661-5462
E-mail: bkulton@northamericanstainless.com

Matt Kouba
(Marketing Manager Long Products)
Cell: (502) 741-6936
E-mail: mkouba@northamericanstainless.com

Jason Wheeler
Phone: (815) 521-3202
Fax: (815) 521-9127
Cell: (815) 600-3973
E-mail: jwheeler@northamericanstainless.com

NAS PENNSYLVANIA

289 Mifflin Drive
Wrightsville, PA 17368
Phone: (717) 252-5519
Fax: (717) 252-5520

Sales Contacts:
Jeff March
(General Manager)
Phone: (717) 252-5523
Cell: (717) 468-2522
E-mail: jmarch@northamericanstainless.com

Dave Terrick
Phone: (412) 292-9667
Fax: (502) 347-7056
E-mail: dterrick@northamericanstainless.com

NAS MEXICO

Priv. Andres Guajardo No.360
Parque Ind. Apodaca I
66600 Apodaca, N.L
Mexico
Phone: (5281) 1253-7700
Fax: (5281) 1253-7701

Sales Contacts:
Barbara Thirion
(General Manager)
Phone: (5281) 1253-7702
Fax: (5281) 1253-7701
Cell: (5281) 1516-7745
E-mail: bthirion@northamericanstainless.com

Edgar Garza
Phone: (5281) 1253-7710
Fax: (5281) 1253-7701
Cell: (5281) 8362-8860
E-mail: egarza@northamericanstainless.com

NAS CANADA

740 Imperial Road North
Guelph, Ontario N1K1Z3
Phone: (519) 767-6830
Fax: (519) 767-6840

Sales Contacts:
Roger Mansfield
(General Manager)
Phone: (519) 767-6831
Cell: (289) 314-6283
E-mail: rmansfield@northamericanstainless.com

Scott McDonald
Phone: (519) 767-6844
Cell: (519) 993-4911
E-mail: smcdonald@northamericanstainless.com

Outside Sales Representatives

Erik Twining
Cell: (214)668-9050
Email: etwining@northamericanstainless.com
Territory Managed: NM, TX, OK, KS, MO and AR

Joe Bennett
Cell: (502)741-0546
Email: jbennett@northamericanstainless.com
Territory Managed: MI, IN and TN

Keith Wilhelm
Cell: (740)263-0165
Email: kwilhelm@northamericanstainless.com
Territory Managed: OH, VA and KY

NAS Locations: